Mar. 10th, 2006

reenka: (emo losers are love. but not really.)
Oh my god, I am so long-winded. :((


...*tries to resist edit but can't, so:*

EDIT - I am also--
1) confusing
2) circular
3) self-referential
4) overly abstract
5) impersonal
6) [unintentionally] condescending and/or arrogant and/or apparently drunk
7) compulsive, compulsive, compulsive (and also impulsive, which means I sort of vomit up random, nonsensical-yet-deceptively-sane prose all the time... ALL THE TIME *weeps*).
8) somehow disturbingly Not Amusing At All.
9) ............obsessed with lists....... (and emoticons, dashes, ellipses, parentheses, the words 'naturally', 'anyway' and 'basically', Coke, jelly beans-- okay that last was a lie)

EDIT #2 -

10) in need of
    a) an editor
    b) a thwap on the hiney
    c) a nice relaxing reading session by the window with a chai where birds sing and gay boys coo.......
    d) [insert miraculous cure from self-indulgence here]

EDIT #3 - This is really So Embarrassing.... argh... why am I.... nnngh.

...And now I'm wondering if there actually -is- someone out there who expresses themselves 'like' me and how much would they scare me if I ran across them, anyway.... -.-

Profile

reenka: (Default)
reenka

October 2007

S M T W T F S
 12 3456
78910111213
1415161718 19 20
21222324252627
28293031   

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 23rd, 2026 11:28 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios